NEWS :  

 

ElephantscitesbisLIVE CITES : SUMMARY OF DECISIONS TAKEN.

 

 

ElephantebambiEDIT : ELEPHANTS IN FRENCH CIRCUSES.

 

Jaguar2faron​FAUVERIE DU FARON : AN APPOINTMENT IN SEPTEMBER.

  AN APPOINTMENT WITH THE FAUVERIE DU FARON :  

They are called Alien, Atar, Gabriella, Geva, Jean-Pierre, Kid, Max, Moon, Nora, Radja or Sirius... They were born jaguars, lions or baboons and all populate the Faron's forest, some for more 25 years old. Many associations and foundations, for years, demand the closure of this fauverie. Between sales of animals to individuals (puma), professionals (bear), training for circuses and trainers... We managed to get an appointment with the director of the park, since 2017, trying to develop at best animal pens for the month of September but is it really possible ? Is it not high time to place these animals in sanctuaries ?

Fauveriedufaronappointement

 

 

  LET ME FIND THE OCEAN :  

Our fight is also to give freedom to the individuals to whom the man took them, for the simple pleasure of entertainment. If we talk regularly about elephants in circuses, in France, dolphins were also victims of catches in their natural environment. In French Polynesia, Hina has been captive since 1997 and long before she served the US Army. In France, six dolphins also underwent capture before ending up in basins. They are divided into groups of three between the Marineland of Antibes and Parc Asterix.

Dauphinsenglish

 

Donsenglish

 

  STAY INFORMED  

  RE-OPENING IN A FEW DAYS  

 

Do you want to keep up to date with our actions, our struggles, the progress of our association and know how you can help us get things done? Then subscribe to the Chapter Animals newsletter. We're counting on your support !

 

E-mail

  ABUSE, AN A ANIMALS CHAPTER :  

 

Officially launched in 2018, active in the field since 2017, we work tirelessly around the world for animal and environmental welfare. We fight for elephants, great apes and some species of cetaceans to have legal rights, we fight for the creation of sanctuaries to protect the local fauna and flora, we fight to fight the plague of poaching ... Men, animals and nature can live together and protect each other.

 

  LEARN MORE  

65486665 2898059053752993 7218861618141069312 n
Newlogoweb

Chapter Animals is a declared association, published in the Official Journal since September 2018 and declared to the Prefecture of Var (France - 83).

Follow us to continue to be aware of our upcoming actions:

Logotwitter Logofb Logoinsta Logomail

Important pages:

Contact | Who are we ? | Get involved |

Reports: Circus | Zoo | Dolphinarium | Fur | Pet shop | Non-domestic animals Pets | Sanctuaries Chapter Animals

Website: e-monsite. Layout by Julien.

© 2019 - Chapter Animals.

  SANCTUARIES IN EMERGENCY :  

Tonga, Terre d'accueil possesses several big cats: Horus, Dadou, Cercei and Thea, which should soon fly to South Africa, but for Kibo, Masai, Leo, Mulan, Sultana, Princess, Louga, Saida, Bellone , Angela, Tigger, Kiera, Dill, Caesar, who do not yet have this chance. However, they are fortunate to be in a structure offering them a retirement before their placement. For Baby, Bellone, Coralie, Ben-Hur, Optimus, Olympus, Natcher, Betty, Mila, Bagheera and the other big cats, it's time to act. Tonga, Terre d'accueil and other structures collecting these animals are constantly looking for definitive placements for their little protégés. That's why Chapter Animals thinks that for them, as for all the others, the creation of a sanctuary that can host big cats becomes urgent in France! We're counting on your support !

Brutus

NEWS :  

 

Panthere particulier 01PANTHÈRE NOIRE : LA PANTHÈRE VOLÉE AU ZOO AVANT SON TRANSFERT !

 

 

AnimauxdufaronFAUVERIE DU FARON : UNE RENCONTRE AVEC DIDIER ET VANESSA.

 

MischaOURS : MICHA (MISCHA) EST ARRIVÉ À LA TANIÈRE ZOO-REFUGE !

 

 

Ours michaOURS : MICHA, EX-OURS DE CIRQUE, EST-IL AU BORD DU GOUFFRE ?

 

 

  UN RENDEZ-VOUS AVEC LA FAUVERIE DU FARON :  

Ils s'appellent Alien, Atar, Gabriella, Geva, Jean-Pierre, Kid, Max, Moon, Nora, Radja ou encore Sirius... Ils sont nés jaguars, lions ou babouins et tous peuplent la fauverie du Faron, certains depuis plus de 25 ans. De nombreuses associations et fondations, depuis des années, demandent la fermeture de cette fauverie. Entre ventes d'animaux aux particuliers (puma), aux professionnels (ours), dressage pour les cirques et les dresseurs... Nous avons réussi à obtenir un rendez-vous avec le directeur du parc qui, depuis 2017, essaie d'aménager au mieux les enclos des animaux pour le mois de Septembre mais est-ce réellement possible ? Ne serait-il pas grand temps de placer ces animaux dans des sanctuaires ?

Fauveriedufaronrendezvous

 

 

  LAISSEZ-MOI RETROUVER L'OCÉAN :  

Notre combat est aussi de rendre la liberté aux individus à qui l'homme leur ont pris, pour le simple plaisir du divertissement. Si nous parlons régulièrement des éléphantes dans les cirques, en France, les dauphins ont été aussi victime des captures dans leur milieu naturel. En Polynésie française, Hina vit captive depuis 1997 et bien avant, elle servait l'armée américaine. En France six dauphins ont eux aussi subi la capture avant de se retrouver dans des bassins. Ils sont divisés en groupe de trois entre le Marineland d'Antibes et le Parc Astérix

Laissezmoi

 

Donsentete

 

  RESTEZ AU COURANT  

 

Vous souhaitez être informer continuellement de nos actions, de nos combat, des avancées de notre association et savoir comment vous pouvez nous aider à faire avancer les choses ? Alors, abonnez-vous à la newsletter de Chapter Animals. Nous comptons sur votre soutien ! 

 

E-mail

  LA MALTRAITANCE, UN CHAPITRE ANIMAL :  

Lancé officiellement en 2018, actifs sur le terrain depuis 2017, nous travaillons sans relâche à travers le monde pour le bien-être animal et environnemental. Nous luttons pour que les éléphants, les grands singes et certaines espèces de cétacés puissent avoir des droits juridiques, nous luttons pour la création de sanctuaires afin de protéger la faune et la flore locale, nous luttons afin de combattre le fléau du braconnage... Les hommes, les animaux et la nature peuvent vivre ensemble et se protéger réciproquement.

 

  EN SAVOIR PLUS  

 

Individus

Chapter Animals est une association déclarée, publiée au Journal Officiel depuis le mois de septembre 2018 et déclarée à la préfecture du Var (83).

Suivez-nous afin de continuer à être au courant de nos prochaines actions :

Logotwitter Logofb Logoinsta Logomail

Pages importantes :

Contact | Qui sommes-nous ? | S'impliquer |

Rapports : Cirque | Zoo | Delphinarium | Fourrure | Animalerie | Animaux non-domestiques |Animaux domestiques | Sanctuaires Chapter Animals 

Site internet : e-monsite. Mise en page par Julien.

© 2019 - Chapter Animals.

 

  APPEL URGENT  

  SANCTUAIRES EN URGENCE :  

Tonga, Terre d'accueil possède plusieurs fauves : Horus, Dadou, Cercei et Thea, qui devraient bientôt s'envoler pour l'Afrique du Sud, mais pour Kibo, Masaï, Léo, Mulan, Sultana, Princesse, Louga, Saïda, Bellone, Angela, Tigrou, Kiera, Aneth, César, qui eux, n'ont pas encore cette chance. Toutefois, ils ont la chance d'être dans une structure leur offrant une retraite avant leur placement. Pour Bébé, Bellone, Coralie, Ben-Hur, Optimus, Olympe, Natcher, Betty, Mila, Bagheera et les autres fauves, il est temps d'agir. Tonga Terre d'accueil et les autres structures recueillant ces animaux sont sans cesse en train de chercher des placements définitifs pour leurs petits protégés. C'est pourquoi Chapter Animals pense que pour eux, ainsi que pour tous les autres, la création d'un sanctuaire pouvant héberger les grands fauves devient urgent en France ! Nous comptons sur votre soutien ! 

Brutus